Stäng meny

Organisation

Styrelse
Ordförande Janne Mattsson janne.mattsson@morrumhockey.se
Sekreterare Ann Johansson ann.johansson@morrumhockey.se
Klubbchef Anders Gustavsson dackia-tingsryd@telia.com
Vice ordförande Magnus Carlsson magnus.carlsson@morrumhockey.se
Ledamot Fredrik Ovesson fredrik.ovesson@morrumhockey.se
Ledamot Anders Svensson anders.svensson@morrumhockey.se
Ledamot Fredrik Nilsson fredrik.nilsson@morrumhockey.se
Adjungerande kassör Martin Ingvarsson martin.ingvarsson@morrumhockey.se
Suppleant David Särnby david.sarnby@morrumhockey.se
Marknad
Marknad - säljare Martin Ingvarsson martin.ingvarsson@morrumhockey.se
Marknad - säljare Malin Lindeberg malin.lindeberg@morrumhockey.se
Marknad - säljstöd Anders Svensson anders.svensson@morrumhockey.se
Marknad - säljstöd Magnus Carlsson magnus.carlsson@morrumhockey.se
Kansli
Kansli Roger Waldemar kansli@morrumhockey.se
Hemsida
Kioskerna Mikael Nilsson mikael.nilsson@morrumhockey.se
Istider, matcher, bussbokningar Roger Waldemar roger.waldemar@morrumhockey.se
A-lag
Sportgrupp Martin Ingvarsson martin.ingvarsson@morrumhockey.se
Sportgrupp Roger Waldemar roger.waldemar@morrumhockey.se
Sportgrupp Anders Gustavsson dackia-tingsryd@telia.com
Tränare Sergei Joukov sergei.joukov@morrumhockey.se
Ass.Tränare
MV-tränare
Video Coach Wilmer Viippola wilmer.viippola@morrumhockey.se
Materialare Mimmo Oehlrich mimmo@morrumhockey.se
Materialare Thomas Ahlm
Materialare Ulf Nilsson
Materialare
Sjukansv. Jan Viëtor siggebast@yahoo.se
Sjukansv. Martin Johansson
Sjukansv.
Kiropraktor/naprapat Glen Berghall
Matcharrangemang A-lag
Lagvärd/Press Anders Gustavsson dackia-tingsryd@telia.com
Lagvärd/Press Janne Mattsson janne.mattsson@morrumhockey.se
Lagvärd/Press Martin Ingvarsson martin.ingvarsson@morrumhockey.se
Säkerhetsansv. Janne Mattsson janne.mattsson@morrumhockey.se
Funktionärsansv. Janne Mattsson janne.mattsson@morrumhockey.se
VIP Fredrik Nilsson fredrik.nilsson@morrumhockey.se
TV-GOIS1 David Särnby david.sarnby@morrumhockey.se
Ungdomskommitté
Sportrådet Fredrik Gummesson fredrik.gummesson@teknikcollege.se
Adm/Lagledare Fredrik Ovesson fredrik.ovesson@morrumhockey.se
Cupansvarig Fredrik Ovesson fredrik.ovesson@morrumhockey.se
Föräldraansvarig Vakant
Sportrådet Ungdom/Junior
Sammankallande Fredrik Gummesson fredrik.gummesson@teknikcollege.se
Ansvarig J20 Johan Hedman hedmansr41@telia.com
Ansvarig J18 Johan Hedman hedmansr41@telia.com
Utbildningsansv. Simon Skoog simon.skoog@skarmexpo.se
Material Jens Klinga jensklinga@telia.com
Mörrums Summer Camp
Sammankallande Simon Skoog simon@skarmexpo.se
- Martin Brahm martin@scanbox.se
- Malin Boklund malin.boklund@utb.karlshamn.se
- Fredrik Gummesson fredrik.gummesson@karlshamn.se
Teknik
Hemsida
Facebook Officiella Fredrik Nilsson fredrik.nilsson@morrumhockey.se
Facebook Officiella Martin Ingvarsson martin.ingvarsson@morrumhockey.se
Facebook Officiella Janne Mattsson janne.mattsson@morrumhockey.se
Facebook Officiella ungdom Fredrik Ovesson fredrik.ovesson@morrumhockey.se
Twitter Officiella Martin Ingvarsson martin.ingvarsson@morrumhockey.se
Instagram David Särnby david.sarnby@morrumhockey.se
TVGOIS1 Teknik David Särnby david.sarnby@morrumhockey.se
Styrelse
Janne Mattsson
Ordförande Mörrums GoIS IK
076-8814737
Anders Gustavsson
Klubbchef
070-3300844
Martin Ingvarsson
Adjungerande kassör, Marknad & Sportfrågor A-laget
076-0247462
Fredrik Nilsson
Supporters, Bingo, Dans & Lotteri
070-3674053
Fredrik Ovesson
Ungdom & Medlem
Ann Johansson
Sekreterare
David Särnby
Suppleant TV-Goiset
Anders Svensson
Marknad & Arena
Magnus Carlsson
Marknad & IT

Samarbetspartners

Webbdesign och produktion av Webitfuture.